Existing roles can be managed from the Role Records table.

The Actions section provides controls for individual role records.
The available actions include:
- Edit — Allows authorized users to modify the role information.
- Delete — Allows authorized users to remove a role where permitted.
Role changes should be considered carefully because modifying or deleting a role can affect the permissions assigned to users associated with that role.
